PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN CRITTENDEN COUNTY
FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"
STATE SENATOR 1st Senatorial District (Vote for One)
Jason G. HOWELL
Lynn BECHLER

ALL PRECINCTS

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Marianne WILLIAMSON
Dean PHILLIPS
"UNCOMMITTED"

ALL PRECINCTS